Vine Sources

This website and all information it contains are provided without warranty of any kind. Links, suppliers, and references to other websites or businesses are provided for information only and shall not be considered an endorsement of any kind. The BC Grapegrowers’ Association is not responsible or liable to any person or business entity for any damages or losses (direct or indirect) that may result from the use of this website or any information contained therein.

Own-rooted vines

Viti-Tech Nurseries

Contact: Lanny Martiniuk

356 Orchard Grove Lane, Oliver, BC, V0H 1T0

Phone: 250-498-4714
Fax: 250-498-2226
Email:lanny_martiniuk@telus.net

Dark Horse Farm

Contact: Jack & Cate MacNeill

4190 Sahtlam Road, Duncan, BC, V9L 6K3

Phone: 250-701-2645
Phone/Fax: 250-701-0348
 Email:darkhorsefarm@shaw.ca

Summerland Greenhouses Ltd.

Contact: Dave deBoer

6711 Canyon View Road Summerland, B.C. V0H 1Z7

Toll Free: 1-877-494-9442
Phone: 250-494-9441
Fax: 250-494-9790
Email:dave@summerlandgreenhouses.com

Grafted vines

Vinetech Canada (Nova Scotia)

Contact: Michael Lightfoot

D&M Lightfoot Farms Ltd, Wolfville, Nova Scotia, B0P 1B0

Phone: 902-542-1571
Fax: 902-542-5918
Mobile: 902-698-6909
Email:michael@vinetech.ca
Website:www.vinetech.ca

Vinetech Canada (Ontario)

Contact: Wes Wiens, or Tina Tourigny

278 Line 5, RR4, Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S 1J0

Phone: 905-984-4324
Fax: 905-984-4300
Email:wes@vinetech.ca
Email:tina@vinetech.ca
Website:www.vinetech.ca

Mori Vines (Ontario)

Contact: Pam Teichgraf

RR # 2, 1912 Concession # 4
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S 1J0

Phone: 905-468-0822
Fax: 905-468-0344
Email:morvines@sympatico.ca

Mori Vines

Contact: Ron Fournier

232 Miller Road, Oliver, BC, V0H 1T0, British Columbia

Phone: 250-498-3350
Fax: 250-498-3301
Email:rif@persona.ca

Vinetech Canada

Contact: Frank Whitehead

PO Box 25026 Mission Park PO, Kelowna, BC, V1W 3S9, British Columbia

Phone: 250-762-9845
Fax: 250-762-9846
Mobile: 250-878-3656
Email:frank@vinetech.ca
Website:www.vinetech.ca